Select Page

Test Resource

The Supreme Court’s Decision in Facebook Inc. v. Duguid: Insights from Legal and Operational Experts Tuesday, April 6th | 12pm PT / 3pm EST About This Webinar:The US Supreme Court just released its decision in Facebook Inc. v. Duguid relating to Automatic Telephone...

Teleservices Digital Kit

Transforming the Contact Center Customer Experience Through an Empowered Agent Experience Thursday, April 15th | 11am PT / 2pm EST About This Webinar:According to a study conducted by Forrester Consulting, 2 out of every 3 firms surveyed still cannot orchestrate...

Teleservices/Telesales Survey Report

Forrester Study Shows a 229% ROI and Payback in Less Than 6 Months with LiveVox’s Contact Center Platform LiveVox commissioned Forrester Consulting to conduct a Total Economic Impact (TEI) study to evaluate the return on investment for contact centers that use...

Credit Union Survey

The Total Economic Impact of LiveVox’s Contact Center Platform Powered by a Purpose-Built CRM Wednesday, August 11th | 11 am PT / 2 pm ET About This Webinar:Running a contact center comes with its unique challenges, including managing high call volumes, tracking...